Our Hive

Meet Our Team! 
A'Leah Burrell 
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
aleah@leabeecreations.com
Instagram: Aleah_burrell
 
Catina Burrell
Chief Operating Officer
catina@leabeecreations.com
Taylor Burrell
Chief Customer Officer
taylor@leabeecreations.com
Instagram: @_taylorburrell_
LaJoyce Williams 
Chief Brand Officer
marketing@leabeecreations.com
Carrie Holiday
Chief Happiness Officer
Teresa Edmunds
Logistics Manager
buyer@leabeecreations.com
Ayana Edmunds
Marketing Assistant/Sales Associate 
Lyric Williams
Chief Kid Officer
(She cute, so it works!!)
Contacting the Team
Customer Service and General Questions hello@leabeecreations.com 
Billing and Operations billing@leabeecreations.com
Buying Team buyer@leabeecreations.com
Careers & Models careers@leabeecreations.com
Internships interns@leabeecreations.com
Marketing and Brand Ambassadors marketing@leabeecreations.com